• facebook
  • twitter
  • linkin
  • technorati
  • myspace

Winning Result Today

Monday, 20 September 2021

1st Prize

Reason1
2
8
1
9
6
8

2nd Prize

Reason2
8
7
7
0
4
9

3rd Prize

Reason3
1
8
3
4
6
0
Special Prize Consolation Prize
719019 514859
517645 426316 325064 815260
510907 200762 927538 144042

Past Result 10 Days - see all

# Day Date Prize1 Prize2 Prize3
1 Monday 20 September 2021 281968 877049 183460
2 Sunday 19 September 2021 967320 980902 725765
3 Saturday 18 September 2021 703654 597634 980849
4 Friday 17 September 2021 489286 803563 933683
5 Thursday 16 September 2021 863052 367640 902964
6 Wednesday 15 September 2021 915863 505469 408592
7 Tuesday 14 September 2021 512611 848656 360604
8 Monday 13 September 2021 195207 865998 732434
9 Sunday 12 September 2021 241437 838548 930333
10 Saturday 11 September 2021 950218 644717 692919