• facebook
  • twitter
  • linkin
  • technorati
  • myspace

Winning Result Today

Monday, 25 October 2021

1st Prize

Reason1
1
7
7
4
9
6

2nd Prize

Reason2
6
5
2
9
1
6

3rd Prize

Reason3
1
6
9
4
6
7
Special Prize Consolation Prize
815100 667456
926992 520949 349179 200547
323895 263306 954446 332208

Past Result 10 Days - see all

# Day Date Prize1 Prize2 Prize3
1 Monday 25 October 2021 177496 652916 169467
2 Sunday 24 October 2021 850532 293059 102173
3 Saturday 23 October 2021 730641 333081 710295
4 Friday 22 October 2021 233482 283966 745937
5 Thursday 21 October 2021 448711 697244 382556
6 Wednesday 20 October 2021 323590 660725 981702
7 Tuesday 19 October 2021 268694 560211 428184
8 Monday 18 October 2021 242074 654979 911224
9 Sunday 17 October 2021 921957 410605 913260
10 Saturday 16 October 2021 773128 438242 545014