• facebook
  • twitter
  • linkin
  • technorati
  • myspace

Winning Result Today

Thursday, 04 March 2021

1st Prize

Reason1
8
9
5
0
2
1

2nd Prize

Reason2
3
7
3
0
3
8

3rd Prize

Reason3
3
5
2
5
5
8
Special Prize Consolation Prize
421039 701315
458368 960254 581923 150017
190832 839306 667587 472799

Past Result 10 Days - see all

# Day Date Prize1 Prize2 Prize3
1 Thursday 04 March 2021 895021 373038 352558
2 Wednesday 03 March 2021 286279 498837 475932
3 Tuesday 02 March 2021 543821 739388 138062
4 Monday 01 March 2021 428179 291038 409230
5 Sunday 28 February 2021 387285 821767 265437
6 Saturday 27 February 2021 936427 213595 322669
7 Friday 26 February 2021 982353 121775 729058
8 Thursday 25 February 2021 691582 558421 956557
9 Wednesday 24 February 2021 514935 512399 154594
10 Tuesday 23 February 2021 610569 153917 332671