• facebook
  • twitter
  • linkin
  • technorati
  • myspace

Past Result 100 Days

# Day Date Prize1 Prize2 Prize3
1 Sunday 02 October 2022 455412 266520 423834
2 Saturday 01 October 2022 580164 815971 221790
3 Friday 30 September 2022 782069 547539 871190
4 Thursday 29 September 2022 835898 956268 816131
5 Wednesday 28 September 2022 144306 522433 540488
6 Tuesday 27 September 2022 203210 565231 815573
7 Monday 26 September 2022 321574 220366 536655
8 Sunday 25 September 2022 407055 812503 843481
9 Saturday 24 September 2022 151289 964961 370573
10 Friday 23 September 2022 682710 852578 778666
11 Thursday 22 September 2022 360362 206649 947007
12 Wednesday 21 September 2022 288061 983620 102900
13 Tuesday 20 September 2022 497290 874102 668272
14 Monday 19 September 2022 196371 757812 324411
15 Sunday 18 September 2022 845009 181023 466192
16 Saturday 17 September 2022 821762 954985 798734
17 Friday 16 September 2022 945402 745354 781191
18 Thursday 15 September 2022 567093 702870 311483
19 Wednesday 14 September 2022 812946 985447 718861
20 Tuesday 13 September 2022 484581 190352 174822
21 Monday 12 September 2022 352011 513664 867861
22 Sunday 11 September 2022 695963 866889 469716
23 Saturday 10 September 2022 367849 732966 648957
24 Friday 09 September 2022 680914 855854 497504
25 Thursday 08 September 2022 180723 992211 748534
26 Wednesday 07 September 2022 901574 214470 443997
27 Tuesday 06 September 2022 835481 200810 724119
28 Monday 05 September 2022 357369 125062 160502
29 Sunday 04 September 2022 461913 796425 652878
30 Saturday 03 September 2022 786854 659973 431368
31 Friday 02 September 2022 956025 437673 431617
32 Thursday 01 September 2022 728190 104516 185350
33 Wednesday 31 August 2022 651529 750116 897886
34 Tuesday 30 August 2022 675720 649881 312231
35 Monday 29 August 2022 321307 363945 120503
36 Sunday 28 August 2022 809453 806571 499717
37 Saturday 27 August 2022 252457 817978 576233
38 Friday 26 August 2022 707418 885921 190980
39 Thursday 25 August 2022 319319 735897 347597
40 Wednesday 24 August 2022 871405 472472 250335
41 Tuesday 23 August 2022 473025 818269 935721
42 Monday 22 August 2022 745289 168615 311630
43 Sunday 21 August 2022 450151 908028 795980
44 Saturday 20 August 2022 994727 483621 817903
45 Friday 19 August 2022 408963 875065 576723
46 Thursday 18 August 2022 404139 822210 200474
47 Wednesday 17 August 2022 421096 192780 141561
48 Tuesday 16 August 2022 925733 748890 713995
49 Monday 15 August 2022 128140 668671 868276
50 Sunday 14 August 2022 188562 401712 413096
51 Saturday 13 August 2022 594320 448620 888136
52 Friday 12 August 2022 604185 836847 963731
53 Thursday 11 August 2022 224638 612214 335400
54 Wednesday 10 August 2022 922351 893263 644191
55 Tuesday 09 August 2022 127481 486213 122343
56 Monday 08 August 2022 835713 364081 120931
57 Sunday 07 August 2022 656920 950871 892085
58 Saturday 06 August 2022 841256 354242 540073
59 Friday 05 August 2022 993910 456636 41733
60 Thursday 04 August 2022 376304 332444 796397
61 Wednesday 03 August 2022 742709 311244 576972
62 Tuesday 02 August 2022 852474 988966 340566
63 Monday 01 August 2022 863628 752450 429473
64 Sunday 31 July 2022 148025 621414 691357
65 Saturday 30 July 2022 855314 139510 496570
66 Friday 29 July 2022 676312 547136 379865
67 Thursday 28 July 2022 167240 773206 801292
68 Wednesday 27 July 2022 844897 220345 318681
69 Tuesday 26 July 2022 856205 356300 462514
70 Monday 25 July 2022 811470 451861 452241
71 Sunday 24 July 2022 877045 381343 316555
72 Saturday 23 July 2022 652586 516929 616513
73 Friday 22 July 2022 671245 627108 760237
74 Thursday 21 July 2022 639748 419197 932118
75 Wednesday 20 July 2022 156520 137254 175654
76 Tuesday 19 July 2022 791094 791001 702818
77 Monday 18 July 2022 228463 272568 488641
78 Sunday 17 July 2022 533690 593289 207936
79 Saturday 16 July 2022 441098 603960 968180
80 Friday 15 July 2022 843682 454804 633752
81 Thursday 14 July 2022 970724 846453 778539
82 Wednesday 13 July 2022 248016 769771 782182
83 Tuesday 12 July 2022 361243 778348 514906
84 Monday 11 July 2022 196894 847636 792624
85 Sunday 10 July 2022 846797 514752 601345
86 Saturday 09 July 2022 635890 676057 447911
87 Friday 08 July 2022 892081 419649 927752
88 Thursday 07 July 2022 551240 707266 534151
89 Wednesday 06 July 2022 143699 682666 501539
90 Tuesday 05 July 2022 442563 612596 586422
91 Monday 04 July 2022 761875 285712 246789
92 Sunday 03 July 2022 124789 353683 423041
93 Saturday 02 July 2022 125470 619984 829701
94 Friday 01 July 2022 510153 576720 748475
95 Thursday 30 June 2022 812863 470731 943666
96 Wednesday 29 June 2022 748055 266704 283676
97 Tuesday 28 June 2022 326113 517089 901459
98 Monday 27 June 2022 375193 326425 557273
99 Sunday 26 June 2022 752044 247480 629238
100 Saturday 25 June 2022 612606 451959 659238
101 Friday 24 June 2022 535891 602185 630661
102 Thursday 23 June 2022 270174 451849 604362
103 Wednesday 22 June 2022 157343 922631 724371
104 Tuesday 21 June 2022 118490 745599 743174
105 Monday 20 June 2022 422074 674754 713733
106 Sunday 19 June 2022 505179 843050 267729
107 Saturday 18 June 2022 453689 797375 176939
108 Friday 17 June 2022 892281 651622 510222
109 Thursday 16 June 2022 339757 298006 256713
110 Wednesday 15 June 2022 174871 520214 743674
111 Tuesday 14 June 2022 308853 470459 211413
112 Monday 13 June 2022 873124 990817 641065
113 Sunday 12 June 2022 198414 427271 265704
114 Saturday 11 June 2022 583599 210053 872359
115 Friday 10 June 2022 743161 728498 592331
116 Thursday 09 June 2022 475048 533121 226060
117 Wednesday 08 June 2022 932698 978002 578304
118 Tuesday 07 June 2022 230122 260512 616363
119 Monday 06 June 2022 948946 582850 230344
120 Sunday 05 June 2022 658249 335295 384375
121 Saturday 04 June 2022 933620 681295 833275
122 Friday 03 June 2022 407080 980370 176851
123 Thursday 02 June 2022 101969 752184 258033
124 Wednesday 01 June 2022 558051 717322 950733
125 Tuesday 31 May 2022 780755 698421 626723
126 Monday 30 May 2022 457846 410712 870677
127 Sunday 29 May 2022 414880 165542 217821
128 Saturday 28 May 2022 842735 691774 756274
129 Friday 27 May 2022 971093 980881 979001
130 Thursday 26 May 2022 387041 773731 198879
131 Wednesday 25 May 2022 929242 586553 610278
132 Tuesday 24 May 2022 747860 788766 176856
133 Monday 23 May 2022 904071 344921 549194
134 Sunday 22 May 2022 368523 991982 124951
135 Saturday 21 May 2022 653010 801758 962393
136 Friday 20 May 2022 857592 652875 464757
137 Thursday 19 May 2022 275289 496239 251307
138 Wednesday 18 May 2022 547841 816323 996562
139 Tuesday 17 May 2022 434092 783062 596163
140 Monday 16 May 2022 875076 378578 485016
141 Sunday 15 May 2022 483757 949678 189923
142 Saturday 14 May 2022 928210 221695 834912
143 Friday 13 May 2022 792940 593441 917266
144 Thursday 12 May 2022 850158 823267 752723
145 Wednesday 11 May 2022 860289 834684 26562
146 Tuesday 10 May 2022 216310 327614 948490
147 Monday 09 May 2022 441359 238651 278273
148 Sunday 08 May 2022 150710 638316 241747
149 Saturday 07 May 2022 103965 748183 484889
150 Friday 06 May 2022 636349 680974 368826